The Team

Yatin Choudhary

Prof. Rajeev Tripathi

Director, MNNIT Allahabad

Rahul Kushwaha

Prof. Anuj Jain

Coordinator, DIIC

Kishan Patel

Dr. Shivesh Sharma

Deputy Coordinator, DIIC

Anudhi Jain

Dr. Mayank Pandey

Deputy Coordinator, DIIC

Yatin Choudhary

Yatin Choudhary

Licensee

yatin@ecellmnnit.in
Rahul Kushwaha

Rahul Kushwaha

Executive Producer

rahul@ecellmnnit.in
Kishan Patel

Kishan Patel

Executive Producer

kishan@ecellmnnit.in
Amit Kesarwani

Amit Kesarwani

Executive Producer

amit@ecellmnnit.in
Anudhi Jain

Anudhi Jain

Curator

anudhijain@gmail.com
Vineet Dalmia

Vineet Dalmia

Curator

dalmiavinit@gmail.com
Sujeet Kumar

Sujeet Kumar

Curator

sujeet@ecellmnnit.in
Dhawal Patel

Dhawal Patel

Curator

dhawal@ecellmnnit.in
Kumar Priyajit

Kumar Priyajit

Event Manager

priyajit@ecellmnnit.in
Sanket Temani

Sanket Temani

Event Manager

sanket@ecellmnnit.in
Vijay Prakash Dwivedi

Vijay Prakash Dwivedi

Website Manager

vijay@ecellmnnit.in
Ankit Verma

Ankit Verma

Website Manager

ankit@ecellmnnit.in
Abhishek Kasotiya

Abhishek Kasotiya

Designer

abhishek@ecellmnnit.in
Puneet Tiwari

Puneet Tiwari

Video and Production Lead

puneet@ecellmnnit.in

Have a question or need information on the theme of TEDxMNNIT?

Drop us a mail at tedx@mnnit.ac.in

Or Call us on +91 895 354 6269