The Team

Yatin Choudhary

Prof. Rajeev Tripathi

Director, MNNIT Allahabad

Rahul Kushwaha

Prof. Anuj Jain

Coordinator, DIIC

Kishan Patel

Dr. Shivesh Sharma

Deputy Coordinator, DIIC

Anudhi Jain

Dr. Mayank Pandey

Deputy Coordinator, DIIC

Yatin Choudhary

Yatin Choudhary

Licensee

yatin@ecellmnnit.in
Sujeet Kumar

Sujeet Kumar

Co-organiser

sujeet@ecellmnnit.in
Dhawal Patel

Dhawal Patel

Curator

dhawal@ecellmnnit.in
Kumar Priyajit

Kumar Priyajit

Curator

priyajit@ecellmnnit.in
Sanket Temani

Sanket Temani

Curator

sanket@ecellmnnit.in
Vijay Prakash Dwivedi

Vijay Prakash Dwivedi

Curator

vijay@ecellmnnit.in
Ankit Verma

Ankit Verma

Curator

ankit@ecellmnnit.in

Have a question or need information on the theme of TEDxMNNIT?

Drop us a mail at tedx@mnnit.ac.in

Or Call us on +91 895 354 6269